Richi Trinkler

Geschäftsinhaber/-führer
- Autofahrlehrer seit 2002
- Motorradfahrlehrer seit 2008
- Nothelferinstruktor seit 2015

richi@fahrschule-xxl.ch
 Tel.: 041 720 18 08

Daniel Helbling

Stv. Geschäftsführer
- Autofahrlehrer seit 2015


daniel@fahrschule-xxl.ch
Tel.: 041 720 18 08

Daniele di Flumeri

Praktikant
- Autofahrlehrer


daniele@fahrschule-xxl.ch
Tel.: 041 720 18 08

 

Alex Goge

Motorrad Fahrlehrer
- Autofahrlehrer seit 2011
- Motorradfahrlehrer seit 2014

alex@fahrschule-xxl.ch
Tel.: 041 720 18 08

Roli Föhn

Nothelferinstruktor
- Nothelferinstruktor seit 2013
- Feuerwehrmann


roli@nothelferkurs-xxl.ch
Tel.: 041 720 18 08

 

Sabrina Annen

Nothelferinstruktorin
- Nothelferinstruktor seit 2015
- Praxisassistentin
- Rettungssanitäterin i.A.

sabrina@nothelferkurs-xxl.ch
Tel.: 041 720 18 08

Rui de Freitas

Nothelferinstruktor
- Nothelferinstruktor seit 2016
- Feuerwehrmann
- Fachmann Gesundheit

rui@nothelferkurs-xxl.ch
Tel.: 041 720 18 08

Michelle Schnüriger

Nothelferinstruktorin
- Nothelferinstruktor seit 2017



michelle@nothelferkurs-xxl.ch
Tel.: 041 720 18 08

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

Nothelferinstruktor
- Nothelferinstruktor seit 2017



daniel.w@nothelferkurs-xxl.ch
Tel.: 041 720 18 08

Conny Nyfeler

Nothelferinstruktorin
- Nothelferinstruktor seit 2017



conny@nothelferkurs-xxl.ch
Tel.: 041 720 18 08

 

 

.

im Fahrschullokal:

Mo. - Do. 09:00 - 10:00
  15:30 - 16:30
Fr. 09:00 - 10:00
  17:30 - 18:30
Mo. - Sa.  oder nach Voranmeldung

mit Fahrstunden:

Mo. - Fr. 07:00 - 12:00
  13:30 - 19:30
Sa.  07:00 - 12:00
  13:30 - 16:30

 

Fahrschule XXL GmbH
Dorfstrasse 13a
6340 Baar

Tel. +41 41 720 18 08
info@fahrschule-xxl.ch

www.facebook.com/fsxxl
www.instagram.com/fahrschulexxl