Richi Trinkler

Geschäftsinhaber/-führer
- Autofahrlehrer seit 2002
- Motorradfahrlehrer seit 2008
- Nothelferinstruktor seit 2015

Unterrichtet in:
- Deutsch 

richi@fahrschule-xxl.ch
 Tel.: 041 720 18 08

Daniel Helbling

Geschäftsführer Stv
- Autofahrlehrer seit 2015

Unterrichtet in:
- Deutsch


daniel@fahrschule-xxl.ch
Tel.: 041 720 18 08

Daniele di Flumeri

Fahrlehrer
- Autofahrlehrer seit 2018


Unterrichtet in:
- Deutsch
- Italienisch

daniele@fahrschule-xxl.ch
Tel.: 041 720 18 08

 

Daniele di Flumeri

Fahrlehrer
- Autofahrlehrer seit 2018


Unterrichtet in:
- Deutsch

simon@fahrschule-xxl.ch
Tel.: 041 720 18 08

 

Alex Goge

Motorrad Fahrlehrer
- Autofahrlehrer seit 2011
- Motorradfahrlehrer seit 2014

Unterrichtet in:
- Deutsch

alex@fahrschule-xxl.ch
Tel.: 041 720 18 08

Roli Föhn

Nothelferinstruktor
- Nothelferinstruktor seit 2013
- Feuerwehrmann


roli@nothelferkurs-xxl.ch
Tel.: 041 720 18 08

 

Rui de Freitas

Nothelferinstruktor
- Nothelferinstruktor seit 2016
- Feuerwehrmann
- Fachmann Gesundheit

rui@nothelferkurs-xxl.ch
Tel.: 041 720 18 08

Michelle Schnüriger

Nothelferinstruktorin
- Nothelferinstruktor seit 2017
- Medizinische Praxisassistentin EFZ

michelle@nothelferkurs-xxl.ch
Tel.: 041 720 18 08

  
Nothelferinstruktor
- Nothelferinstruktor seit 2017
- Feuerwehrmann


daniel.w@nothelferkurs-xxl.ch
Tel.: 041 720 18 08

Conny Nyfeler

Nothelferinstruktorin
- Nothelferinstruktor seit 2017
- Feuerwehrfrau


conny@nothelferkurs-xxl.ch
Tel.: 041 720 18 08

 

 

.

im Fahrschullokal:

Mo. - Do. 09:00 - 10:00
  15:30 - 16:30
Fr. 09:00 - 10:00
  17:30 - 18:30
Mo. - Sa.  oder nach Voranmeldung

mit Fahrstunden:

Mo. - Fr. 07:00 - 12:00
  13:30 - 19:30
Sa.  07:00 - 12:00
  13:30 - 16:30

 

Fahrschule XXL GmbH
Dorfstrasse 13a
6340 Baar

Tel. +41 41 720 18 08
info@fahrschule-xxl.ch

www.facebook.com/fsxxl
www.instagram.com/fahrschulexxl